FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Conference > 2021 C-STEM Conference > Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Members of the 2021 C-STEM Conference Organizing Committee:

Jared Amalong, Information and Communication Technologies Coordinator, Sacramento County Office of Education
Esperanza Arce, Director of Secondary Education, Moreno Valley Unified School District
Dr. Brittney Beck, Assistant Professor, CSU Bakersfield
Carol Boyan-Held, Director of Elementary Education, Moreno Valley Unified School District
Sue Brothers, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services, Travis Unified School District
Dr. Zhe Chen, Professor, Department of Human Ecology, UC Davis
Dr. Harry Cheng
, Professor and Director, UC Davis C-STEM Center
Joe Erven, Executive Director of Innovation and Excellence, Orange Unified School District
Jesus Esquibel, MSTI Director, Assistant Director, Citizen Scientist Project, CSU Bakersfield
Dr. Judy Fancher, Assistant Superintendent, Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Mikila Fetzer, Math Coordinator, Sacramento City Unified School District
Shauna Hawes, Technology Teacher, East Bay CUE (EBCUE) President, Valley View Middle School
Jeff Hescox, Program Manager, UC Davis C-STEM Center
Rupinder Jagpal, TOSA in charge of C-STEM implementation, Manteca USD
Merry Kim, Associate Dean, CTE, Coastline Community College
Linda Kingston, Director Master Schedule, Instruction and CTE, Sacramento City Unified School District
Dr. Larry Lagerstrom, Chief Academic Officer, Barobo, Inc.
Roxann Lynch-Burns,
Ed Services Science Coordinator, Vacaville Unified School District
Dr. Eduardo Mosqueda, Associate Professor, Department of Education, University of California, Santa Cruz
Dr. Barbara Nemko, Superintendent of Schools, Napa County
Amy Pederson, Principal, Woodlake Elementary Community Charter, Los Angeles Unified School District
Steve Phelps, Instructional Technology Consultant, Hamilton County ESC
Christina Pierce, Ed.D., Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Academic Enrichment, San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
Lilibeth Pinpin, Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success, Solano County Office of Education
Dr. Binsen Qian, General Manager & Principal Engineer, Barobo, Inc.
Dr. Honey T. Sacro Swem, Elementary Coordinator, Curriculum and Instruction, Fontana USD
Omar Shepherd, Curriculum Specialist, Orange County Department of Education
Rosalie Sinapi, Principal, Los Altos Elementary, Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Deepika Srivastava, STEAM & Innovation Coordinator, Redlands Unified School District
Julie Swan, Director of Secondary Education, Redlands Unified School District
Tim Taylor, Executive Director, Small School District Association
Dr. Fred Uy, Director of Department of Educator Preparation & Public School Programs, California State University Office of the Chancellor