FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Educator Awards > C-STEM Teacher of the Year > 2014


C-STEM Teacher of the Year recognizes C-STEM teachers for their exceptional contributions in teaching computing, integrating computing into STEM subjects, and inspiring students to pursue careers and post-secondary study in C-STEM fields.  Award recipients are selected by the C-STEM Awards Committee consisting of the university faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

2014 Winners

Ben Gonzales
Douglass Middle School
Woodland USD

Paul Akuna
Franklin High School
Elk Grove USD

Yassi Motamed & Terry Kling
TeWinkle Middle School
Newport Mesa USD

Susan Johnston
Livermore High School
Livermore USD


Carmen Wright
Elkhorn Village Elementary School
Washington USD