FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Educator Awards > C-STEM Teacher of the Year > 2016


C-STEM Teacher of the Year recognizes C-STEM teachers for their exceptional contributions in teaching computing, integrating computing into STEM subjects, and inspiring students to pursue careers and post-secondary study in C-STEM fields.  Award recipients are selected by the C-STEM Awards Committee consisting of the university faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

2016 Winners

Ibeth Jaime Aguilar
Northwood HS


Doug Obrigawitch
Manteca HS


Greg Murray
Hogan MS


Jennifer Pirondini
Golden West MS


Brian Speck
Wills Jepson


Zane Miller
St. Catherine of Siena School


Margaret Elliott
Foothill MS


Tim Keys
Prine Grove Elementary


Naomi Bahr
Luther Burbank HS


Kirsten Tomko
Armijo HS


Stephen Mason
Hillcrest HS


Sarah Melanephy
Radriguez HS