FAQ | Contact Us  |  Register  |  Login

UC Davis Center for Integrated Computing and STEM Education (C-STEM) --- Research and Outreach
Home > Teachers & Administrators > C-STEM Educator Awards > C-STEM Teacher of the Year > 2019


C-STEM Teacher of the Year recognizes C-STEM teachers for their exceptional contributions in teaching computing, integrating computing into STEM subjects, and inspiring students to pursue careers and post-secondary study in C-STEM fields.  Award recipients are selected by the C-STEM Awards Committee consisting of the university faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

2019 Winners

Zelda Allison
Roosevelt Middle School

Alma Gonzalez
American Canyon High School

Pamela Matea
Southridge Tech Middle School

Todd Metcalf
Horace Ensign Intermediate

Greg Miller
McPherson Magnet

Kristina O’Brien
CORE Charter/AeroSTEM

Huy Pham
Westminster High School

Allen Thoe
Citrus Valley High School

Nhu-Y Vu
American Canyon High School